Share Offer Information

Home, Events, Accessibility & Info For Promotors - Theadore Swadling

Who we are - Nick Moylan

©  Le Public Space (Newport) LTD 2018

MENU

EVENTS

For information on disabled access to the venue please click accessibility
The John Rossall Original Glitter Band
Fri, Jun 12
Le Pub
Jun 12, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Diverse Vinyl's Record Store Day - Newport
Sat, Jun 20
Le Pub
Jun 20, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Jesse Malin / James Mattock - Newport
Thu, Jul 02
Le Pub
Jul 02, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jul 06
Le Public Space
Jul 06, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Otis Gibbs & Blind River Scare & Ian Lynn Palmer
Tue, Jul 07
Le Pub
Jul 07, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Jul 09
Le Pub
Jul 09, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jul 20
Le Public Space
Jul 20, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Aug 03
Le Public Space
Aug 03, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Aug 06
Le Pub
Aug 06, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Aug 17
Le Public Space
Aug 17, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Sep 03
Le Pub
Sep 03, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Sep 07
Le Public Space
Sep 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Sep 21
Le Public Space
Sep 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 05
Le Public Space
Oct 05, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 19
Le Public Space
Oct 19, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 02
Le Public Space
Nov 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 16
Le Public Space
Nov 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
SHVPES + Support - Newport
Sat, Nov 21
Le Pub
Nov 21, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 07
Le Public Space
Dec 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 21
Le Public Space
Dec 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The John Rossall Original Glitter Band
Fri, Jun 12
Le Pub
Jun 12, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Diverse Vinyl's Record Store Day - Newport
Sat, Jun 20
Le Pub
Jun 20, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Jesse Malin / James Mattock - Newport
Thu, Jul 02
Le Pub
Jul 02, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jul 06
Le Public Space
Jul 06, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Otis Gibbs & Blind River Scare & Ian Lynn Palmer
Tue, Jul 07
Le Pub
Jul 07, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Jul 09
Le Pub
Jul 09, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jul 20
Le Public Space
Jul 20, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Aug 03
Le Public Space
Aug 03, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Aug 06
Le Pub
Aug 06, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Aug 17
Le Public Space
Aug 17, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Sep 03
Le Pub
Sep 03, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Sep 07
Le Public Space
Sep 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Sep 21
Le Public Space
Sep 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 05
Le Public Space
Oct 05, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 19
Le Public Space
Oct 19, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 02
Le Public Space
Nov 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 16
Le Public Space
Nov 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
SHVPES + Support - Newport
Sat, Nov 21
Le Pub
Nov 21, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 07
Le Public Space
Dec 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 21
Le Public Space
Dec 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Mar 16
Le Public Space
Mar 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Floodstock with Himalayas, Frakard, Joe Kelly & more - Newport
Sat, Mar 14
Le Pub
Mar 14, 4:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Bandicoot/TJ Roberts/Dactyl Terra - Le Pub
Fri, Mar 13
Le Pub
Mar 13, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
THNKS FR TH MMRS; Emo Night
Sat, Mar 07
Le Pub
Mar 07, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Hurtling / Hot Sauce Pony / I, Doris
Sat, Mar 07
Le Public Space
Mar 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bust A Move!
Fri, Mar 06
Le Pub
Mar 06, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Mar 05
Le Pub
Mar 05, 8:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
You Will Laugh - March Sedition
Tue, Mar 03
Le Pub
Mar 03, 8:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Mar 02
Le Public Space
Mar 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Tarantism, Efa Supertramp, Tracey Curtis + more
Sat, Feb 29
Le Public Space
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Shlug and Bloodshots Co-Headline plus Support
Fri, Feb 28
Le Pub
Feb 28, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Chris Farren + Support - Newport
Thu, Feb 27
Le Public Space
Feb 27, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Great Le Pub Quiz
Wed, Feb 26
Le Public Space
Feb 26, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
These Five Years, Penelope Tree and Brightr at Le Pub
Sat, Feb 22
Le Pub
Feb 22, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Slash Fiction/Nervous Rex/Trigger Warning And The Safe Spaces
Thu, Feb 20
Le Public Space
Feb 20, 8:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Estevans plus support - Newport
Wed, Feb 19
Le Pub
Feb 19, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Feb 17
Le Public Space
Feb 17, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bad Sam + Igam Ogam
Fri, Feb 14
Le Public Space
Feb 14, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
HDM Presents: Romeo Taylor / Ordeal by Roses / Penny Lope
Wed, Feb 12
Le Pub
Feb 12, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Zee Davine (formally of Queen Zee) and more - Newport
Sat, Feb 08
Le Public Space
Feb 08, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bust-A-Move
Fri, Feb 07
Le Pub
Feb 07, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
F Emasculata in Le Pub with Falaun/Punch On!/Salt Bath
Fri, Feb 07