EVENTS

For information on disabled access to the venue please click accessibility
Right Now Festival
Mon, Nov 23
Le Public Space Website
Nov 23, 7:00 PM – Nov 28, 11:00 PM
Le Public Space Website
Share
Le Public Christmas Market
Sat, Dec 12
Le Public Space
Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Le Public Space, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Jesse Malin - Newport
Thu, Feb 04
Le Pub
Feb 04, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
New Date: Gaye Bykers On Acid + Support
Wed, Feb 10
Le Pub
Feb 10, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The John Rossall Original Glitter Band (Rescheduled Date)
Fri, Mar 05
Le Pub
Mar 05, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Joe Kelly & The Royal Pharmacy + The Flying Spider Revival Co Headline
Sat, May 01
Le Pub
May 01, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Nightingales + Kamura Obscura - Newport
Sun, May 02
Le Pub
May 02, 2021, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Declan Welsh & The Decadent West
Fri, May 07
Le Pub
May 07, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Darling Buds / The Metatrons / Big Thing - Newport
Sat, May 15
Le Pub
May 15, 2021, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Hip Priests
Sat, May 22
Le Pub
May 22, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Dick Valentine (from Electric Six) / Quiet Marauder - Newport
Thu, Jun 03
Le Pub
Jun 03, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Campfire Social & Gintis Co Headline + Support
Sat, Jun 12
Le Pub
Jun 12, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Bedford Falls & The Charlemagnes - Newport
Sat, Jun 19
Newport
Jun 19, 2021, 7:30 PM
Newport, Newport, UK
Share
Right Hand Left Hand - Newport
Sat, Jun 26
Le Pub
Jun 26, 2021, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Super Marine - Newport
Sat, Jul 03
Le Pub
Jul 03, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Redlands Palomino Company – Newport
Sat, Jul 10
Le Pub
Jul 10, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Adwaith / Silent Forum / Papur Wal / SYBS - Newport
Sat, Jul 17
Le Pub
Jul 17, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Anna Ash - Newport
Tue, Sep 21
Le Pub
Sep 21, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share

Share Offer Information

Home, Events, Accessibility & Info For Promotors - Theadore Swadling

Who we are - Nick Moylan

©  Le Public Space (Newport) LTD 2018

MENU

0
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon