upcoming shows

For information on disabled access to the venue please click accessibility
  • Ditz
    Thu, 02 Dec
    Newport
    02 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Finding Aurora
    Fri, 03 Dec
    Newport
    03 Dec, 19:00
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Le Pub Quiz!
    Sun, 05 Dec
    Newport
    05 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • All Better / Havelocke / Brightr
    05 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • The Bar Stool Preachers
    Thu, 09 Dec
    Newport
    09 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Eurekas
    Fri, 10 Dec
    Newport
    10 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Le Public Space Christmas Market
    11 Dec, 12:00 – 16:00
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Clockwork Aeroplane
    Clockwork Aeroplane
    Sat, 11 Dec
    Le Pub
    11 Dec, 20:00
    Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • The Scaramanga Six
    Fri, 17 Dec
    Newport
    17 Dec, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Stars In Their Eyes / I Write Hymns Not Tragedies
    18 Dec, 19:00
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Team Up! Christmas Special - Free Entry
    18 Dec, 19:00
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • The Official Le Pub Christmas Party
    22 Dec, 19:00
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • The Jesus Bolt
    Sat, 15 Jan
    Newport
    15 Jan 2022, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • The Bug Club
    Fri, 28 Jan
    Newport
    28 Jan 2022, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • itoldyouiwouldeatyou + Autumnboy
    04 Feb 2022, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Swansea Sound
    Sat, 05 Feb
    Newport
    05 Feb 2022, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Jackie
    Tue, 08 Feb
    Newport
    08 Feb 2022, 19:30
    Newport, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share
  • Right Hand Left Hand
    Sat, 12 Feb
    Le Pub
    12 Feb 2022, 19:00
    Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
    Share