EVENTS

For information on disabled access to the venue please click accessibility
Balls Akimbo Bingo!
Sun, Sep 27
Le Pub
Sep 27, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Tiny Leaves (Live From Home Studio)
Fri, Oct 02
@LePub - Instagram
Oct 02, 8:00 PM GMT+1
@LePub - Instagram
Share
Sydney Fate, These Five Years & more at Le Pub
Sat, Oct 03
Le Public Space
Oct 03, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 05
Le Public Space
Oct 05, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Anna Ash / Glass Jackets (Duo) - Newport
Wed, Oct 07
Le Pub
Oct 07, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 19
Le Public Space
Oct 19, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 02
Le Public Space
Nov 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 16
Le Public Space
Nov 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Adwaith / Silent Forum / SYBS / Clwb Fuzz - Newport
Sat, Nov 28
Le Pub
Nov 28, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 07
Le Public Space
Dec 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 21
Le Public Space
Dec 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The John Rossall Original Glitter Band (Rescheduled Date)
Fri, Mar 05
Le Pub
Mar 05, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Balls Akimbo Bingo!
Sun, Sep 27
Le Pub
Sep 27, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Tiny Leaves (Live From Home Studio)
Fri, Oct 02
@LePub - Instagram
Oct 02, 8:00 PM GMT+1
@LePub - Instagram
Share
Sydney Fate, These Five Years & more at Le Pub
Sat, Oct 03
Le Public Space
Oct 03, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 05
Le Public Space
Oct 05, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Anna Ash / Glass Jackets (Duo) - Newport
Wed, Oct 07
Le Pub
Oct 07, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Oct 19
Le Public Space
Oct 19, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 02
Le Public Space
Nov 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Nov 16
Le Public Space
Nov 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Adwaith / Silent Forum / SYBS / Clwb Fuzz - Newport
Sat, Nov 28
Le Pub
Nov 28, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 07
Le Public Space
Dec 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Dec 21
Le Public Space
Dec 21, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The John Rossall Original Glitter Band (Rescheduled Date)
Fri, Mar 05
Le Pub
Mar 05, 2021, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Stars In Their Homes
Fri, Jul 24
@lepub on Instagram
Jul 24, 8:00 PM
@lepub on Instagram
Share
Pay The Man #saveourvenues Virtual Show
Thu, Jul 09
https://www.instagram.com/lepub/
Jul 09, 8:30 PM
https://www.instagram.com/lepub/
Share
Otis Gibbs & Blind River Scare & Ian Lynn Palmer
Tue, Jul 07
Le Pub
Jul 07, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jul 06
Le Public Space
Jul 06, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Jesse Malin / James Mattock - Newport
Thu, Jul 02
Le Pub
Jul 02, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Chris Farren - Live
Sun, May 31
@lepub on Instagram
May 31, 8:00 PM
@lepub on Instagram
Share
A fundraising live stream fiesta
Sat, May 30
Instagram, @lepub
May 30, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Instagram, @lepub
Share
Jon Langford Newport Songs - a benefit for Le Pub
Fri, May 29
@LePub on Instagram
May 29, 4:00 PM
@LePub on Instagram
Share
These Five Years - Acoustic track by track discussion & performance
Tue, May 26
@LePub on Instagram
May 26, 7:00 PM
@LePub on Instagram
Share
The Great Le Pub Quiz - Instagram Live
Wed, May 20
@LePub - Instagram
May 20, 7:00 PM
@LePub - Instagram
Share
The Nightmares, Acoustic & Live From Quarantine
Tue, May 19
@lepub on Instagram
May 19, 7:00 PM
@lepub on Instagram
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Mar 16
Le Public Space
Mar 16, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Floodstock with Himalayas, Frakard, Joe Kelly & more - Newport
Sat, Mar 14
Le Pub
Mar 14, 4:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Bandicoot/TJ Roberts/Dactyl Terra - Le Pub
Fri, Mar 13
Le Pub
Mar 13, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
THNKS FR TH MMRS; Emo Night
Sat, Mar 07
Le Pub
Mar 07, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Hurtling / Hot Sauce Pony / I, Doris
Sat, Mar 07
Le Public Space
Mar 07, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bust A Move!
Fri, Mar 06
Le Pub
Mar 06, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
The Abstract Open Mic
Thu, Mar 05
Le Pub
Mar 05, 8:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
You Will Laugh - March Sedition
Tue, Mar 03
Le Pub
Mar 03, 8:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Mar 02
Le Public Space
Mar 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Tarantism, Efa Supertramp, Tracey Curtis + more
Sat, Feb 29
Le Public Space
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Shlug and Bloodshots Co-Headline plus Support
Fri, Feb 28
Le Pub
Feb 28, 7:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Chris Farren + Support - Newport
Thu, Feb 27
Le Public Space
Feb 27, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Great Le Pub Quiz
Wed, Feb 26
Le Public Space
Feb 26, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
These Five Years, Penelope Tree and Brightr at Le Pub
Sat, Feb 22
Le Pub
Feb 22, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Slash Fiction/Nervous Rex/Trigger Warning And The Safe Spaces
Thu, Feb 20
Le Public Space
Feb 20, 8:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Estevans plus support - Newport
Wed, Feb 19
Le Pub
Feb 19, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Feb 17
Le Public Space
Feb 17, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bad Sam + Igam Ogam
Fri, Feb 14
Le Public Space
Feb 14, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
HDM Presents: Romeo Taylor / Ordeal by Roses / Penny Lope
Wed, Feb 12
Le Pub
Feb 12, 7:30 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Zee Davine (formally of Queen Zee) and more - Newport
Sat, Feb 08
Le Public Space
Feb 08, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Bust-A-Move
Fri, Feb 07
Le Pub
Feb 07, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
F Emasculata in Le Pub with Falaun/Punch On!/Salt Bath
Fri, Feb 07
Le Public Space
Feb 07, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Feb 03
Le Public Space
Feb 03, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
#IVW20: Al Moses
Sun, Feb 02
Le Public Space
Feb 02, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Emo Night, Newport; MCR vs FOB vs P!atd!
Sat, Feb 01
Le Pub
Feb 01, 11:00 PM
Le Pub, 14 High St, Newport NP20 1FW, UK
Share
Super Marine + More
Sat, Feb 01
Le Public Space
Feb 01, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
#IVW20 Open Club Day - MVT 2020
Sat, Feb 01
Le Public Space
Feb 01, 12:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
#IVW20 Cutting Teeth / Raiders + Support - Newport
Thu, Jan 30
Le Public Space
Jan 30, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
ROAM + Superlove + These Five Years + Raised By Sharks - Newport
Sun, Jan 26
Le Public Space
Jan 26, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
A Worm In The Heart - Screening
Fri, Jan 24
Le Public Space
Jan 24, 8:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Great Le Pub Quiz
Wed, Jan 22
Le Public Space
Jan 22, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Life Drawing
Mon, Jan 20
Le Public Space
Jan 20, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The BellRays / Los Pepes - Newport
Fri, Jan 17
Le Public Space
Jan 17, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Petrol Girls + Deux Furieuses + Glud
Tue, Jan 14
Le Public Space
Jan 14, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Sniffany and the Nits / Glib / Shishū / Horrible Men
Tue, Jan 07
Le Public Space
Jan 07, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
HOPE Charity Event (That Which Ate The Moon, Nigel & More!)
Sat, Jan 04
Le Public Space
Jan 04, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The New Years Eve Glitter Ball Ball with Ba And The Resolutions
Tue, Dec 31
Le Public Space
Dec 31, 2019, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Science Bastard + guests
Sat, Dec 28
Le Public Space
Dec 28, 2019, 8:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Fnools & Sloonf
Fri, Dec 27
Le Public Space
Dec 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Show Me What You Got Festive Karaoke at Le Pub
Sun, Dec 22
Le Public Space
Dec 22, 2019, 9:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Stars In Their Eyes! Christmas Edition
Sat, Dec 21
Le Public Space
Dec 21, 2019, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Great Le Pub Christmas Party - Free Entry
Fri, Dec 20
Le Public Space
Dec 20, 2019, 6:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
The Great Le Pub Christmas Quiz
Wed, Dec 18
Le Public Space
Dec 18, 2019, 7:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Popty-Ping Christmas Party!
Sat, Dec 14
Le Public Space
Dec 14, 2019, 6:30 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
Joe Kelly & The Royal Pharmacy and Friends | Le Pub, Newport
Fri, Dec 13
Le Public Space
Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share
You Will Laugh - And Vote - Election Erection Edition
Tue, Dec 10
Le Public Space
Dec 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
Le Public Space, Le Pub, High Street, Newport, UK
Share